Is it just me?

Or is the Fantasies Attic Freebies page broken? When I try to access it, I get this:

145 Table './dsaat0_free/whos_online' is marked as crashed and should be repaired
in:
[delete from whos_online where time_last_click < '1406820183']

The rest of the site works, though.

Yay! They’re back — and with a contact form too.

Also, the page index has been changed from “freebies” to “freezone.” Broke all my links. 😥 I think I have them all changed over in the lists, but please let me know if I’ve missed one.

4 thoughts on “Is it just me?

  1. Okay, the page loads but if you try to download anything, you get the “crashed” message. Hopefully they will get it fixed soon.

Leave a Reply

