WIP: K4 School Poses

From this, it’s probably not too hard to guess the nature of the next freebie listing theme.

wip-school-k4-poses

Poses based on the default K4 size and props from the free School Daze set. I’m planning on making another 2 to 4 poses and also some matching facial expressions. Probably won’t get this done until early next week though.

I’d like to do something for big kids too, but not sure what. I’m not great at making poses, and since I’m kinda lazy and already have the Parkside High Poses set, I’m not as motivated to do anything too similar. Maybe I could do a set for Sadie and Sam, as I haven’t done anything for them in a while.

Decisions, decisions…

2 thoughts on “WIP: K4 School Poses

  1. I see my grandchildren in 3 out of the 4. Maybe the first one for about the 5 minutes after the bell ring. Looking forward to seeing what else you come up with.

  2. Kids this age are so cute — and dramatic. 🙂

    I was surprised not to find any commercial products like this for K4, since kids and school seem a natural. Maybe there were some at one time but are now gone from the market. I know K4 is very niche.

    Anyway, off to make a few poses today.

Leave a Reply

