More fun with Scary Cherry

Doll-Bones

Finally used that M3/V3 Skeleton bundle I bought ages ago!

Also, I have four other skin tone textures for Scary Cherry, I just haven’t had time yet to convert them to pz2 format. Gotta finish the pose projects first, especially since I’ll be off on a short trip in early October.

I really, really should’ve started all this earlier. Eek!

Edited to add (because I never seem to get posts done the first time, ha!) that my time management woes are partially due to marathoning episodes from Prince of Lan Ling:

263521141_x

A problem which will be compounded if new episodes for the Canal+ Borgia series hit Netflix in October:

image

I recently finished up Joseon Gunman, Luther, The Killing, and Copper — and Sleepy Hollow’s new season just began. And that new series Gotham looks intriguing.

I need more hours in my days!!

Leave a Reply

