Arki’s Dragon Corona for V4

The Dragon Corona for V4

The Dragon Corona for V4

I have this thing for elaborate headgear. I recently bought The Dragon Corona and Headdresses Grace, and I’m especially loving the first set…even if it’s going to take me hours and hours to make DS mats for them. (After I finish, I’ll try to remember to post them for other DS users.) Headdresses Grace won’t be too bad, but there are a lot of materials for The Dragon Corona.

But, OMG is it worth the effort. (Edited to add that I should do a theme post on awesome freebie headgear too.)

Credits: Amunet V4, My Princess V4 with one of Chohole’s textures (toward bottom of page), Long Gloves, the necklace from Lady of the Lake V4, rings from Demonika V4, and Staircase by hellonlegs.

Leave a Reply

