Wedding Textures for My Princess V4

prev_my-princess-wedding
DOWNLOAD

Usage: Okay for commercial and personal use.

Required: My Princess V4

Info: A simple bridal dress texture for the outfit.

prev_my-princess-wedding-detail

Credits: Snood Hair (includes the pearl earrings), pearl choker from Divine Hair, Desert Rose Veil, with the transparency map from here, Cinco de Mayo Hair Decorations, Wedding Bouquet (just picked it up for .75 cents!), The Cloister, and Elite Ariana V4.

2 thoughts on “Wedding Textures for My Princess V4

Leave a Reply

