Maybe it’s time to try Genesis 1’s morph dials

I’m only how many years late? 😛 I picked these up a while ago, but as usual didn’t get around to doing anything with them. A bad habit; buying stuff and then forgetting about it.

Genesis1_Daria

I used a couple of the DieTrying V4 morphs that were converted to Genesis, but mostly just the head/body morph set. I like her; a face with a little character.

Not a whole lot of options in the dials, but I’m not sure anything will ever replace my huge selection of V4 morph sets.

Leave a Reply

