GGN: Top #04

prev_ggn-cajj-sweaterDOWNLOAD

Usage: Okay for personal and commercial use.

Required: Cajj Sweater V4

Info: The last set of mix-n-match tops! I know these textures aren’t for outfits as exciting as this one, but hopefully they’ll still be useful. πŸ˜›

The Cajj Sweater — shown up there on Genesis 1/Victoria 5 — works well with pants and skirts which fit close to the hips, and of course leggings. It also has a few adjustment morphs as well as detailing that makes the sweater look like it has some weight. It’s not free, but it’s not terribly expensive either (and it’s on sale through tomorrow!)

Poser (mc6) and DAZ Studio (dsa, with blank pz2 files so they can be read in the Poser runtime.)

Presets:

prev_ggn-cajj-sweater-presets

On to skirts, leggings, and tights!

8 thoughts on “GGN: Top #04

  1. In case you haven’t figured this out, liking a post doesn’t mean you’ve shared something that’s useful for meβ€”I don’t have much interest in contemporary items. I like posts to show I think you’re providing a great resource for the community that’s often useful to me.

    • I hope I didn’t come across as whiny, because that wasn’t my intention at all! πŸ™‚ What I do is for myself first, and I enjoy giving back to the community too. It might not be a community as large and cohesive as it used to be, but it’s still a great community.

      I thought you had to be on Facebook to “like” a post but now I see there’s a separate Facebook icon up there. (Yes, I’m am so observant!) I’m not on Facebook, Tumblr,Twitter, etc. Not much into social media.

      • Oh, not at all whiny! I see how my comment could sound completely different than what I meant. I just realized I was in the habit of hitting the WordPress “like” every time I read one of your posts, and as I did it this time, I thought I should acknowledge it. I haven’t been hitting the Facebook like because so far as I know, none of my Facebook friends have fallen into this particular hobby.

        Staying away from most social media is wise.

        • Okay, that makes sense. Social media sites are a mixed bag, in my opinion, and it’s not like I need any more distractions in my life. πŸ™‚

Comments are closed.