Need a DS user to test this dial morph for Luna

baby-luna-dial-morph-01

You will need the DAZ Studio versions of Baby Luna’s Head Shapes as well as the head morphs that come with the Baby Luna base.

Download the test file here. (test file deleted)

Initially I saved this as a character preset and unchecked the texture file, but the file still saved the textures. No idea why. So I saved it as a shaping preset instead.

Hopefully it’ll work as intended and you should get a baby that looks like the above — but let me know if there are any problems.

(I just downloaded the Poser version of Luna and will install this weekend.)

12 thoughts on “Need a DS user to test this dial morph for Luna

    • That’s a cute render of the Luna face; thank you for sharing it! And glad to hear it worked for you too. I’m still not too handy with a few aspects of DS4…

    • Well, only sorta back. I just can’t seem to get enough time to really get back to the DS/Poser stuff. Could be it’s just one of those years, I guess. 🙂

    • Thanks, Miss B! If nothing else, I’ll just do it the hard way by copying the dial settings one at a time. 😛

    • Thank you, Traci. I will certainly try. So far, I’ve managed to unzip the archives, along with several other recent purchases, but haven’t gotten around to installing anything. Hopefully this weekend I can make some real progress, sheesh.

Leave a Reply

