Luna Dial Morph for DS and Poser

Or so I hope!

baby-luna-dial-morph-01
DOWNLOAD: DAZ Studio || Poser

Usage: Okay for commercial and personal use.

Required: Baby Luna and Baby Luna’s Head Shapes for your program of choice.

Info: I am still mostly clueless about doing things in Poser, but with any luck I finally got this right. If not, let me know and I’ll go back to the drawing board. 🙂

If you downloaded the DS test file earlier, please delete that one and download the new file. I reworked the iris and pupils. The iris is a little larger than is shown in the preview above; trying to shrink the iris and pupil down to where I wanted it did some strange things to the pupil, so I compromised.

Anyway, here’s what you should get in Poser (don’t laugh at the render, ha!)

Luna DM01 Poser

 

10 thoughts on “Luna Dial Morph for DS and Poser

  1. Delighted to hear the morph worked for the Poser folks! 🙂

    I’m registered at HW forum, but I keep forgetting to post over there…

    • Er, guess I’m no longer registered in the forums. Rats. Don’t know what happened there. Maybe I got purged because it’s been such a long time since I posted anything. :/

    • Well I just reset the password and things are fine. I could’ve sworn I re-registered after that last nasty hack, but maybe I didn’t.

      Did you post the same image at DA that you did at HW? I’m actually not on DA, so I can’t see your image.

Leave a Reply

