Last minute Halloween costume

prev_last-minute-costume03

DOWNLOAD

Usage: Okay for commercial and personal use.

Required: Most Digital Creation’s Sign Prop

Info: Pretty much self-explanatory; previews of the sign textures in this post.

As previously mentioned, the prop loads roughly in the right hand area and you’ll have to make a few translation and/or rotation adjustments to the sign after posing the figure.

Poser and DS files in the Poser runtime; move around as suits your needs.

It took me so long to upload the zip file because I couldn’t figure out why my scaling pose for the prop didn’t work in Poser. Worse still, I couldn’t figure out why I couldn’t even save the scaling preset in Poser itself. I tried everything and was baffled as to why I wasn’t getting that little “+” to save the file.

Finally, it occurred to me to search for issues re: prop poses and I discovered that sometimes prop poses don’t work unless there’s a figure loaded into the scene. I think this is very strange and can’t imagine why anyone thought it was a good idea, but at least I finally figured it out…

No poses, though I still might give it a try later.

As always, please let me know if there are any issues with the zip files.

4 thoughts on “Last minute Halloween costume

Leave a Reply

